Department of Biomedical Science

Departmental Student Council 2018-19

S.	Name of the	Course and Year	Position in council
No	Student		
1	Poonam	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	President
2	Shanna	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2 nd Yr)	Vice-President
3	Lisha	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	Treasurer
4	Neha	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	General Secretary
5	Saloni	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2 nd Yr)	Joint Secretary
6	Akriti	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	Creative Head
7	Vartika, Rachna	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2nd Yr)	Designer
8	Anushka, Srishti	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1st Yr)	Designer
9	Neha	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1 st Yr)	Chief Editor
10	Arufi	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2 nd Yr)	Editor
11	Anshika	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1 st Yr)	Editor
12	Priyanka	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1 st Yr)	Publicity head

13	Divya	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2 nd Yr)	Publicity Manager
14	Romi	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1 st Yr)	Publicity Manager
15	Kanika	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	Event manager Head
16	Ishi	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2 nd Yr)	Event Manager
17	Apoorva	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1st Yr)	Event Manager